9 thoughts on “How to have a better day

  1. What? Nothing about having a satisfying sex life? What monk wrote this list?

    Also: “Dance Freely”; way ahead of you. If I have a tune in my head and the mood strikes me just right, little can keep me from busting a move (no matter how much everyone in sight begs me stop :D )

    1. Good! Now I imagine a man dancing freely with people around him begging him to stop! :)) But it’s really good, this means you’re comfortable with yourself and confident :)

    2. Good! Now I imagine a man dancing freely with people around him begging him to stop! :)) But it’s really good, this means you’re comfortable with yourself and confident :) And you are right, this list is not complete!!

  2. I’m glad you are having a better day (or are you just planning one?) I’ve been away from WP for a few days, making CDs for a friend. I miss your posts.

    1. ooh, I knew about the CDs. I was just planning on having better days. It’s always good to have the necessary information : nothing can stop you after you have made your plan. I’m waiting for your e-mail! :D

Leave a Reply

